• Dr. Federico Beretta, Istituto di Ricerche sulla Combustione, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Napoli – ITALY
  • Prof. Nevin Selcuk Department of Chemical Engineering, Middle East Technical University, Ankara – TURKEY
  • Prof. Mohy S. Mansour, Department of Mechanical Engineering, American University in Cairo, Cairo – EGYPT
  • Prof. Andrea D’Anna, Department of Chemical, Materials and Industrial Production Engineering, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Naples – ITALY
  • Prof. Ömer L.Gülder, University of Toronto, Institute for Aerospace Studies, Toronto – Canada
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Görkem Külah, Middle East Technical University, Chemical Engineering, Ankara -Turkey
  • Prof. Assaad Masri, University of Sydney, School of Aerospace Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering, Sydney – Australia
  • Prof. Epaminondas Mastorakos, Engineering Department, University of Cambridge, Cambridge -England
  • Prof. William Robert, Clean Combustion Research Center- King Abdullah University of Science and Technology –KAUST, Thuwal – Saudi Arabia
  • Dr. Franco Tamanini, Factory Mutual, Norwood – USA

MCS11 is organised by the Spanish Section of The Combustion Institute, with technical and administrative support from the Fluid Mechanics Group, University of Zaragoza, Spain.

  • Prof Amable Liñán, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain — Honorary Chair
  • Prof César Dopazo, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain — Chair
  • Prof M Uxué Alzueta, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
  • Prof Javier Ballester, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
  • Prof Jose L Castillo, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain
  • Prof Norberto Fueyo, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
  • Prof Pedro L García-Ybarra, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Madrid
  • Prof Alberto Gómez-Barea, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
  • Prof Francisco Higuera, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
  • Dr M Carmen Jiménez, Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas, Spain
  • Prof Francisco Payri, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Spain
  • Prof Antonio Sánchez, University of California – San Diego, USA
  • Prof Francisco Tinaut, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain
  • Dr Luis Valiño, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain